DREAM IT!   FUND IT!

Your Passion, Your Purpose and/or Your NonProfit
The 4 Fs of CROWDFUNDING
Video Series

V. lYNN Hawkins

Crowdfunding Educator

Lynn spends her days speaking to entrepreneurs about accelerated business development and the funding strategies most entrepreneurs and nonprofits 
across multiple industries don't know how to use to get what they need, especially crowdfunding.
NOW IS THE TIME!


Crowdfunding is the opportunity for you to raise funds for your special cause.

- Is there a special cause or non-profit you support?
- Do you have a financial need? Personal or Business?
- Is there a family member, a friend or associate with a need and you want to help?
- Do you have a project (film, book, course, etc.) you need fund to complete?

Register free now! 


                The 4 Fs of Crowdfunding
                   
Video Training Series

                               More of the
                     DREAM IT!  
FUND IT!

                      Your Passion, Purpose, NonProfit 
                              (Business and/or Personal)
    
                                   5 Things that
                     Make CROWDFUNDING Work

                            3 Days and 3 Short Trainings 

Find out ...
-why crowdfunding works, and why it doesn't;
-the one thing you must have for your campaign to be complete;
-the #1 thing 80% of crowdfunders miss;
-how to determine the best platform to use; and
-the Crowdfunding Success Formula that works every time.

CLAIM YOUR SPOT NOW
Can't make it? All Sessions Will Be Recorded.


Starting Monday (August 22nd)
Wednesday (8/24) and Friday (8/26) at ...

MONday

22

  • 1pm Pacific
  • 2pm Mountain
  • 3pm Central
  • 4pm Eastern

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

  • 0

    DAYS

  • 5

    HOURS

  • 35

    MINUTES

  • 28

    SECONDS

click here to claim your spot now [Sign Up Now]
click here to claim your spot now