The DISCOVERING YOU Treasure Hunt!

Learn 2 of the Most Important Tools
You Need to Have To Discover the Best of You!

JOCI JAMES

The Life Strengths Detective

Joci James has a treasure chest of wisdom to help you discover the best of you. She was in the skin care business for over 25 years before becoming a Life Strengths Detective. 

Register free now!

It’s happening this Tuesday (March 29th) at...

Tuesday

29

  • 2pm Pacific
  • 3pm Mountain
  • 4pm Central
  • 5pm Eastern
click here to claim your spot now
click here to claim your spot now